S W Contracting Co Inc logo

Team Members

CEO:

  • Wendell Bolin
  • President:

  • Richie Bolin
  • Email: rbolin@sandwcontracting.com

    Project Managers:

  • Mitch Arnold (Traffic Division)
  • Email: marnold@sandwcontracting.com

  • Johnny Bond (Industrial Division)
  • Email: jbond@sandwcontracting.com

  • David Counts (Commercial Division)
  • Email: dcounts@sandwcontracting.com

  • Jason Lindsey (Commercial Division)
  • Email: jlindsey@sandwcontracting.com

  • Anthony Rhodes (Service Department)
  • Email: arhodes@sandwcontracting.com

    Office Staff:

  • Michele Gibbs (Office Manager)
  • Email: mgibbs@sandwcontracting.com

  • Barry Clouse (Finance Controller)
  • Email: bclouse@sandwcontracting.com

  • Ed Elam (Safety Director)
  • Email: eelam@sandwcontracting.com

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon